Board of Directors

Teresita McCarthy, President
Bell Island Community Museum
Bell Island, NL
Linda Hickey, Vice President
Bell Island Community Museum
Bell Island, NL
Joan Kane, Secretary
Trinity Historical Society
Trinity, NL
John Griffin, Treasurer & Past President
Goulds, NL
Donna Norvey, Regional Director (St. John's)
St. John's, NL
Bonnie Ryan, Regional Director (Avalon)
Blackhead Chapel & One Room School Museum
Blackhead, NL
Edna Penney, Regional Director (Eastern)
Arnold's Cove Heritage Foundation
Arnold's Cove, NL
Margaret Scott, Regional Director (Central)
Grand Falls - Windsor Heritage Society
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
Nadine Osmond, Regional Director (Western)
Southwest Coast Historical Society
Port Aux Basques, NL
Kyle Crotty, Regional Director (Labrador)
Nunatsiavut Government
Nain, NL


All Rights Reserved Museum Association of Newfoundland and Labrador